Last checked October 3, 2026
Compounded GLP-1 price tracker
Advertised monthly prices for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide by provider. Every price is dated and linked to its source.
Last updated
Advertiser disclosure: Some links below are affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no cost to you. Read our affiliate disclosure.
Semaglutide: lowest advertised price
- EmbodyCaution $79/mo
- Oak LongevityCaution $89/mo
- altRxCaution $89/mo
- TrimiCaution $99/mo
- HealthRXCaution $99/mo
- CoreAge RxCaution $99/mo
- Sprout HealthCaution $110/mo
- bmiMDCaution $119/mo
- Yucca HealthCaution $125/mo
- Mochi HealthCaution $139/mo
- NexLifeCaution $139/mo
- FeelGoodCaution $149/mo
- OrderlyMedsCaution $149/mo
- Fridays $150/mo
- IvimCaution $150/mo
- Elevate HealthCaution $158/mo
- Found $169/mo
- MEDGmCaution $169/mo
- AspenCaution $179/mo
- TrimRxCaution $179/mo
- Gala $199/mo
- MadeMedCaution $199/mo
- HumeCare+Caution $199/mo
- Enhance MD $212/mo
- WellorithmCaution $247/mo
- TMatesHigh caution $258/mo
- WillowCaution $299/mo
Tirzepatide: lowest advertised price
- TrimiCaution $125/mo
- CoreAge RxCaution $149/mo
- altRxCaution $149/mo
- Mochi HealthCaution $169/mo
- NexLifeCaution $169/mo
- bmiMDCaution $179/mo
- HealthRXCaution $179/mo
- IvimCaution $208/mo
- Yucca HealthCaution $225/mo
- Fridays $240/mo
- Elevate HealthCaution $248/mo
- MaximusHigh caution $249.99/mo
- TrimRxCaution $259/mo
- TMatesHigh caution $267/mo
- Enhance MD $280/mo
- AspenCaution $299/mo
- HumeCare+Caution $299/mo
- OrderlyMedsCaution $299/mo
- WellorithmCaution $349/mo
Full price table with sources
| Provider | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide | Plan / notes | Record | Last checked | Source | Visit provider |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Enhance MD | $212 Starting price, all doses; $249 month-to-month reported; $112 promo first month | $280 All doses; $180 promo first month | Starting price | None found | enhance.md | Visit | |
| Fridays | $150 Prepaid annual plan; $249 month-to-month | $240 Prepaid annual plan; $359 month-to-month | Annual prepaid | None found | joinfridays.com | Visit | |
| Found | $169 Compounded plan, medication included (cash) | — Compounded plans 'from $169'; tirzepatide price not shown up front | Varies by plan | None found | joinfound.com | Visit | |
| Gala | $199 With 3-month plan; final price at checkout | — Not published before checkout | 3-month | None found | joingalahealth.com | Visit | |
| Trimi Caution | $99 Annual plan billed $1,188 upfront; $175 month-to-month | $125 Annual plan billed $1,500 upfront; $235 month-to-month | Annual plan | None found | trytrimi.com | Visit | |
| Yucca Health Caution | $125 6-month plan ($750 total); $146 month-to-month | $225 6-month plan ($1,350 total); $258 month-to-month | 6-month | None found | tryyucca.com | Visit | |
| MEDGm Caution | $169 "Starting at" price for compounded injections, all-inclusive; plan term not stated (third-party trackers also report $299 month-to-month) | — Not shown before intake | Varies | None found | medgm.org | Visit | |
| Aspen Caution | $179 12-month prepay; $279/mo on the monthly plan (3-month commitment) | $299 12-month prepay; $399/mo on the monthly plan | 12-month plan | None found | startaspen.com | Site | |
| bmiMD Caution | $119 'As low as' price; list $199.80 | $179 'As low as' price; list $299.70 | Varies | None found | bmimd.com | Visit | |
| Embody Caution | $79 "GLP-1 injections" starting price (medication type not specified) | — Not shown separately | Starting price | None found | joinem.co | Visit | |
| MadeMed Caution | $199 6-month prepaid plan ($1,194); $239/mo on the 3-month plan | — Published by dose on its site; not captured here | 6-month plan | None found | mademed.com | Visit | |
| FeelGood Caution | $149 Starting monthly price, consultation and shipping included | — Not shown before intake | Monthly | None found | feelgoodmeds.com | Site | |
| PeterMD Caution | — Not verified this cycle | — Not verified this cycle | — | None found | getpetermd.com | Visit | |
| HealthRX Caution | $99 12-month plan ($1,188); $190 month-to-month, renews at $165 | $179 12-month plan ($2,148); $239 month-to-month, renews at $214 | 12-month plan | None found | healthrx.com | Visit | |
| Oak Longevity Caution | $89 Homepage 'from' price; weight-loss page shows $190/mo | — Not clearly published | Varies | None found | oaklovesyou.com | Visit | |
| Mochi Health Caution | $139 $79/mo membership + medication "as low as" $60 | $169 $79/mo membership + medication "as low as" $90 | Monthly | Pending lawsuit | joinmochi.com | Visit | |
| CoreAge Rx Caution | $99 12-month plan paid upfront ($1,188); month-to-month price not published | $149 12-month plan paid upfront ($1,788); month-to-month price not published | 12-month plan | None found | coreagerx.com | Visit | |
| WellMedr Caution | — Promotional and 12-month prices advertised; recurring monthly price not clearly published | — Promotional and 12-month prices advertised; recurring monthly price not clearly published | — | None found | wellmedr.com | Visit | |
| NexLife Caution | $139 "Prices start from" on a 12-month plan | $169 "Prices start from" on a 12-month plan | 12-month plan | FDA letter June 8, 2026 | nexlife.us | Site | |
| TrimRx Caution | $179 Listed as 'GLP-1' starting price | $259 Listed as 'GLP-1 + GIP' starting price | Starting price | None found | trimrx.com | Site | |
| Wellorithm Caution | $247 Recurring price per 28-day cycle; $147 first order | $349 Recurring price per 28-day cycle; $249 first order | Every 28 days | None found | wellorithm.com | Visit | |
| altRx Caution | $89 Displayed monthly price (shown as an enrollment promotion) | $149 Displayed monthly price (shown as an enrollment promotion) | Monthly | FDA letter June 8, 2026 | altrx.com | Visit | |
| Elevate Health Caution | $158 12-month plan (third-party report); $299 month-to-month | $248 12-month plan (third-party report); $399–$449 month-to-month | 12-month plan | None found | joinelevate.com | Site | |
| Sprout Health Caution | $110 Flat monthly price as dose changes (as listed) | — Not shown on landing page | Monthly | FDA letter September 9, 2025 | joinsprouthealth.com | Visit | |
| HumeCare+ Caution | $199 Monthly; terms add a non-refundable consultation fee at enrollment and each refill (amount not published) | $299 Monthly (tirzepatide with B12 and glycine); same consultation-fee terms | Monthly | None found | humecare.com | Visit | |
| OrderlyMeds Caution | $149 $74 first month, then $149/mo (as listed) | $299 $149 first month, then $299/mo (as listed) | Monthly | FDA letter June 8, 2026 | orderlymeds.com | Visit | |
| Willow Caution | $299 Plans "start at $299 per month" (medication type not specified) | — Not shown separately | Monthly | None found | startwillow.com | Visit | |
| Ivim Caution | $150 $75 medication (6-month plan) + $75 membership, as listed | $208 $133 medication (6-month plan) + $75 membership, as listed | 6-month | FDA letter February 20, 2026 | ivimhealth.com | Visit | |
| Maximus High caution | — Not listed on homepage | $249.99 "Starting at" on a 2-month plan | — | FDA letter June 8, 2026 | maximustribe.com | Site | |
| Henry Meds High caution | — Not verified this cycle | — Not verified this cycle | — | Pending lawsuit | henrymeds.com | Visit | |
| Eden High caution | — "$99/mo" advertised in a site banner; plan terms not verified | — Not published on homepage | — | FDA letter June 8, 2026 | tryeden.com | Visit | |
| IVY RX High caution | — "From $97 for four doses" is not assigned to semaglutide or tirzepatide | — "From $97 for four doses" is not assigned to semaglutide or tirzepatide | — | None found | ivyrx.com | Visit | |
| TMates High caution | $258 $158 with advertised $100-off promo, per site | $267 $167 with advertised $100-off promo, per site | Monthly | None found | tmates.com | Visit | |
| Direct Meds High caution | — Not verified this cycle | — Not verified this cycle | — | FDA letter September 9, 2025 | directmeds.com | Visit | |
| Real Care High caution | — $179 first month; ongoing price varies by plan and isn't shown | — $279 first month; ongoing price varies by plan | — | None found | realcare.com | Site | |
| SkinnyRx High caution | — $99 first month advertised; ongoing price not published | — $99 first month advertised; ongoing price not published | — | FDA letter February 20, 2026 | skinnyrx.com | Visit | |
| MEDVi High caution | — Not published before intake | — Not published before intake | — | FDA letter February 20, 2026 | medvi.org | Visit | |
| Remedy Meds High caution | — Not verified this cycle | — Not verified this cycle | — | FDA letter September 9, 2025 | remedymeds.com | Visit | |
| Strut Health High caution | — Not published on homepage | — Not published on homepage | — | FDA letter February 20, 2026 | struthealth.com | Visit | |
| Zealthy High caution | — Not published on homepage | — Not published on homepage | — | FDA letter September 9, 2025 +2 more | getzealthy.com | Site |
How we collect prices
- We record the lowest advertised monthly cash price on each provider's public site and note the plan it requires (prepaid, multi-month, promo).
- "—" means the provider didn't publish that price before checkout when we checked.
- Prices change often. Always confirm the total, recurring price, and refund terms at checkout.
- "Site" buttons are plain links to providers that don't have an affiliate link with us. They're listed and scored the same way.
- Brand-name self-pay prices (Wegovy® pill, Zepbound® vials) are on our brand-name page, with links to the manufacturers' pricing pages.
Inclusion here isn't an endorsement. Providers marked "Caution" or "High caution" have items on their record, such as FDA warning letters or pending manufacturer lawsuits. Each one is described, with sources, on its card in our rankings.